Search
Français

Contact Us

General Coordinates

Fonds d’assurance responsabilité
professionnelle du Barreau du Québec

445, boul. Saint-Laurent, bureau 300
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 3T8
Opening Hours
8:30 to 5:00
E-mail

assuranceresponsabilite@farpbq.ca

Other Contact Information

Staff List

Director of Insurance Affairs

Me Maria De Michele, ASC
Director of Insurance Affairs
514-954-1802
maria.de.michele@farpbq.ca

Mrs Amal Haikel
Executive Assistant
514-954-7037
amal.haikel@farpbq.ca

Auxiliary Services

Mrs Briggitte Calazana
Support Services Clerk
514-954-3452
briggitte.calazana@farpbq.ca

Claims Department

Me Geneviève Ouimet
Team Leader, Claims Department
514-954-9758
genevieve.ouimet@farpbq.ca

Me Sophie Archambault
Lawyer Analyst
514-954-1328
sophie.archambault@farpbq.ca

Me Annie Guillemette
Lawyer Analyst
514-954-1921
annie.guillemette@farpbq.ca

Me Fanny Bayle
Lawyer Analyst
514-954-1842
fanny.bayle@farpbq.ca

Me Pat Pelonis
Lawyer Analyst
514-954-1678
pat.pelonis@farpbq.ca

Mrs Camille Tremblay-Pelchat
Law Intern
514-954-9799
camille.pelchat-tremblay@farpbq.ca

Mrs Caroline Regaudie
Assistant
514-954-3453
caroline.regaudie@farpbq.ca

Mrs Anh Nguyen
Assistant
514-954-1787
anh.nguyen@farpbq.ca

Claims Prevention Department

Me Guylaine LeBrun
Claims Prevention Lawyer and Coordinator
514-954-1540
guylaine.lebrun@farpbq.ca

Me Judith Guérin
Claims Prevention Lawyer
514-954-9995
judith.guérin@farpbq.ca

Legal Department

Me Marie-Josée Bélainsky
Team Leader, Legal Department
514-954-3689
mjbelainsky@farpbq.ca

Me Patricia Timmons
Attorney
514-954-8871
patricia.timmons@farpbq.ca

Me Marie-Eve Charbonneau-Trudel
Attorney
514-954-4473
marie-eve.charbonneau@farpbq.ca

Me Luc Séguin
Attorney
514-954-4405
luc.seguin@farpbq.ca

Me Caroline Tremblay
Attorney 
514-954-9699
caroline.tremblay@farpbq.ca

Mrs Isabelle Beauchamp
Law Intern
514-954-1690
isabelle.beauchamp@farpbq.ca

Mrs Sylvie Paquette
Legal Assistant
514-954-7090
sylvie.paquette@farpbq.ca

Mrs Talhatou Barry
Legal Assistant
514-954-4392
talhatou.barry@farpbq.ca